Onward Logo Colour White 2021

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board ensures we deliver on our mission to boost economic opportunity and strengthen communities in all parts of the UK.

Lord Finkelstein is the Chairman of Onward’s Advisory Board, former advisor to PM John Major, and Founding Director of SMF
Martyn Rose co-founded Onward and is Deputy Chairman of Onward’s Advisory Board and Chair of Trustees
Siobhan Baillie is the Conservative MP for Stroud, and is a member of Onward’s Advisory Board
Anthony Browne is the MP for South Cambridgeshire
Seema Kennedy OBE is a member of Onward’s Advisory Board
Lord James O’Shaughnessy is on Onward’s Advisory Board, and served as Parliamentary Under-Secretary for Health
Kate Rock, Baroness Rock is a Conservative Peer in the House of Lords
James Kanagasooriam is a Partner at Hanbury Strategy, and is on Onward’s Advisory Board
Craig Elder is a Founding Partner of Edmonds Elder, and is a member of Onward’s advisory board
Catherine Fall, Baroness Fall is a Conservative Member of the House of Lords