Onward Logo Colour White 2021

Board of Directors

Onward's Board of Directors ensure that our work in research and campaigns is bold while also being practical and possible

Sir Mick Davis the Chairman of MacSteel and the former Chief Executive and Treasurer of the Conservative Party.
David Meller CBE is the Chairman of the Meller Group, member of the Board of Directors for Onward
Nick Faith is the Director and Co-Founder of WPI Strategy
Sian Hansen is Chief Operating Officer at C|T Group.
Martyn Rose co-founded Onward and is Deputy Chairman of Onward’s Advisory Board and Chair of Trustees